Latest Products http://www.simplyinnovative.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Oct 2019 13:53:09 +0530 en-us http://www.simplyinnovative.in Truck Shaped Pen Holder http://www.simplyinnovative.in/truck-shaped-pen-holder.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/truck-shaped-pen-holder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier in the industry, we present a wide range of Truck Shaped Pen Holder to our customers. The quality we offer is unmatched. We take special care of quality by testing it against the highest parameters of quality set by the industry. Basket Shaped Tissue Dispenser http://www.simplyinnovative.in/basket-shaped-tissue-dispenser.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/basket-shaped-tissue-dispenser.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Delighting our customers with our excellent performance, we have cemented our status as a top figure in the industry. As a Manufacturer and Supplier, we proudly present Basket Shaped Tissue Dispenser to our customers. Helmet Shaped Tissue Dispenser http://www.simplyinnovative.in/helmet-shaped-tissue-dispenser.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/helmet-shaped-tissue-dispenser.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our industrial knowledge, we have established ourselves as a leading Manufacturer and Supplier in the industry. We offer Helmet Shaped Tissue Dispenser to our esteemed customers at attractive price. It boasts striking features such as light weight, strong built and lasting life. Antique Pen Stand http://www.simplyinnovative.in/antique-pen-stand.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/antique-pen-stand.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Antique Pen Stand. It is manufactured making use of supreme quality of raw materials. We make it available in different specifications at request of customers. Steel Calendar http://www.simplyinnovative.in/steel-calendar.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/steel-calendar.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Harnessing our experience in the industry, we take the responsibility to deliver utmost quality to the customers. As a Manufacturer and Supplier, we offer a range of Steel Calendar. This range includes different specifications and customizations. Writing Pad Clips http://www.simplyinnovative.in/writing-pad-clips.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/writing-pad-clips.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Riding on our experience in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Writing Pad Clips, have positioned ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Our distribution network allows us to facilitate quick and convenient delivery in a matter of time at your doorstep. Acrylic Drinking Glasses http://www.simplyinnovative.in/acrylic-drinking-glasses.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/acrylic-drinking-glasses.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We share a forefront with the famed organizations, supplying superior quality Acrylic Drinking Glasses at affordable rates. Since, we have a widespread supply chain network; we can satisfy buyers by catering to bulk requirements and making delivery within the stipulated time. We offer super durable Acrylic Drinking Glasses available in various colors like yellow, black, red, transparent etc. Table Calendars http://www.simplyinnovative.in/table-calendars.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/table-calendars.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We own a well-structured warehouse where the entire lot is carefully stored before making the final dispatch. The unit helps in providing protection from moisture, dust, rain, sunlight and more. By keeping records of the clients' requirements, we have developed a system that offers several options for transferring money from one end to another. We offer spiral Table Calendars made of the paper and paper board and available in glossy finish. Diary Set http://www.simplyinnovative.in/diary-set.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/diary-set.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since, our entire range is produced by following rules set by global quality regulation standards it is of supreme grade. We are a leading name reckoned for the wide product range that is manufactured using only certified raw material. This helps us in keeping the quality standards of our products high. We offer colorful Diary Set having 100 fair pages. Book & Pencil Shaped Pen Stand http://www.simplyinnovative.in/book-pencil-shaped-pen-stand.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/book-pencil-shaped-pen-stand.htm Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for our extensive array of products, we efficiently serve our customers from Maharashtra(India). We are comfortable with online and traditional payment methods. Our policies related to payment procedures are transparent. We believe in professionally managing payment agreements.   Details : Minimum Order Quantity : 1500 Piece(s) Approx Price : INR 70 Per 1 Piece(s) Musical Instrument Shaped Pen Stand http://www.simplyinnovative.in/musical-instrument-shaped-pen-stand.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/musical-instrument-shaped-pen-stand.htm Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted name, we make use of only premium packaging material to pack the products in order to ensure their complete safety during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts strictly check the same. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot.   Details : Minimum Order Quantity : 1500 Piece(s) Approx Price : INR 75 Per 1 Piece(s) Desktop Display Stand http://www.simplyinnovative.in/desktop-display-stand.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/desktop-display-stand.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a variety of packaging options to our patrons and even provide customized packaging solutions. The labels on products are superior grade and do not smudge during shipping. The range we present is quality assured by the professionals and from the initial stages of procurement of raw material, we make stern quality inspections to deliver the best range.   Details : Minimum Order Quantity : 2000 Piece(s) Approx Price : INR 120 Per 1 Piece(s) Heart Shaped Rotating Stand http://www.simplyinnovative.in/heart-shaped-rotating-stand.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/heart-shaped-rotating-stand.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium quality Heart Shaped Rotating Stand with a superior finish. As we give utmost importance to the quality of the products, we produce them in accordance to the quality standards. Raw materials that we use for the production of the finished products are bottleneck assets and thus are highly essential. We strictly check the entire lot of raw materials before procurement. Fruit Fork http://www.simplyinnovative.in/fruit-fork.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/fruit-fork.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The impeccable make and captivating design of our Fruit Fork make them highly preferred. We are a trustworthy Supplier offering a wide assortment of Fruit Fork in the market. Our organization is a well-known name in Maharashtra(India), reputed for supplying the finest range of the product at the lowest prices. Pill Shaped Box http://www.simplyinnovative.in/pill-shaped-box.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/pill-shaped-box.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Pill Shaped Boxes can be availed in varying sizes. The organization has laid its foundation stone in Maharashtra(India) and covers a wide area for catering to the customers. Sourced from the certified places, our Pill Shaped Box is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices. Sand Clock http://www.simplyinnovative.in/sand-clock.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/sand-clock.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Sand Clock, provided by us, has appealing look and can be availed in varying sizes. Assistance of diligent professionals and modern packaging facility give our clients and us a win-win situation at the time of tailored packaging requirements. We own a well-constructed storage space that helps in keeping the batch under secured conditions and away from various spoiling factors such as sunlight, water, moisture, dust, rain and others. Visiting Card Holder http://www.simplyinnovative.in/visiting-card-holder.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/visiting-card-holder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Visiting Card Holders in customized sizes as per the order specifications. We use superior-grade packaging as barrier protection for our products against dust, moisture, mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Our products packaging is premium. We are immensely accredited for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have the latest transportation facilities. Computer Pen Drive http://www.simplyinnovative.in/computer-pen-drive.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/computer-pen-drive.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Computer Pen Drive, supplied by us, is of high-quality and can be availed in different capacities, varying from 4-128 GB. With the great support of our in-house storage facility, we are capable to undertake bulk and urgent requirements of the customers. This facility helps us in keeping the stock away from dust, moisture, rain and others damaging factors. We are listed amidst the emerging Suppliers of Computer Pen Drive and have been serving markets with the premium products. White Pen Stand http://www.simplyinnovative.in/white-pen-stand.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/white-pen-stand.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our loading docks to load and unload goods from trucks are well-maintained by the professionals; with completely automated warehouse that is sternly supervised. Thus, we make sure that products are kept safely. Since inception, our company has upheld its policy to make timely delivery. Thus, we guarantee to deliver products to buyers doorsteps on the dates promised. Capsule Shaped Paper Weight http://www.simplyinnovative.in/capsule-shaped-paper-weight.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/capsule-shaped-paper-weight.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is graded among receptive and responsible Suppliers of Capsule Shaped Paper Weight, involved in providing to purchasers across diverse marketplaces. By following a strict selection process, we source the entire range of raw materials from the certified vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished goods will be flawless. Sand Filled Paper Weight http://www.simplyinnovative.in/sand-filled-paper-weight.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/sand-filled-paper-weight.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment terms and conditions and easily comprehensible and our methods are practical. We do not impose hidden charges and ensure business is carried out ethically. By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Strip Shaped Paper Weight http://www.simplyinnovative.in/strip-shaped-paper-weight.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/strip-shaped-paper-weight.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our packaging professionals ensure that the products enclosed in the package are protected from vibration, shock, compression, temperature and various other external factors. When it comes to payment, we offer convenient and practical methods to our clients. We undertake both online and offline payment methods which are hassle free and safe for the clients. Perfumed Notepads http://www.simplyinnovative.in/perfumed-notepads.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/perfumed-notepads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium grade Perfumed Notepads in varying designs. We frequently keep a check on the storage space to ensure that it is well-maintained by the experts. We have installed the latest machines and leading technologies to save products from spoiling. Since inception, our company has upheld its policy to make timely delivery. Thus, we guarantee to deliver products to buyers doorsteps on the dates promised. Capsule Notepads http://www.simplyinnovative.in/capsule-notepads.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/capsule-notepads.htm Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium grade Capsule Notepads in varying designs. As we follow the automated warehousing system, we ensure safe assembling as well as storage of the entire lot. Moreover, the system is well managed by our team of experts. Place an order with us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality Capsule Notepads in retail or bulk. LED Display Stand http://www.simplyinnovative.in/led-display-stand.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/led-display-stand.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium grade LED Display Stands in varying designs. Our online payment transactions are safe and hassle free. We pay special attention to make payment procedures secure and sound. Staffed with dexterous team members, they make complete quality analysis of the product before send off. Power Hand Gripper http://www.simplyinnovative.in/power-hand-gripper.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/power-hand-gripper.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Power Hand Grippers which are acclaimed for their make & durability. Since inception, our company has upheld its policy to make timely delivery. Thus, we guarantee to deliver products to buyers doorsteps on the dates promised. With excellent storage space and shipping facilities, we effortlessly entertain bulk requirements of our respected patrons. We maintain complete records and transactions of the products delivered. Tea Coasters http://www.simplyinnovative.in/tea-coasters.htm http://www.simplyinnovative.in/tea-coasters.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Tea Coasters, provided by us, are known for their captivating design. We have sectioned our infrastructure into diverse units comprising packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our offering so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. Based in Maharashtra(India), our organization is involved for years in supplying the finest grade of Tea Coasters in the industry.